Select Client List

Commercial Property Developers
Commercial Estates Group Ltd
De Vere Group Plc
Langtree Group Plc
Marshall CDP
MUSE Development (incorporating Amec Developments Ltd)
St. Modwen Properties Plc
Wates Group (including Construction and Living)

Residential Developers
David Wilson Homes Ltd
Miller Homes Ltd
Seddon Homes Ltd
Taylor Wimpey UK Ltd

Registered Housing Providers
Equity Housing Group Ltd
Great Places Housing Group Ltd

NHS Trusts & Partners
Liverpool and Sefton Health Partnership
Merseycare NHS Trust
Rotherham, Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust
The Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospitals NHS Trust

Third Sector Organisations
Coin Street Secondary Housing Co-operative
Cheadle Hulme School
Chichester Festival Theatre
The Formby Land Trust
New Shakespeare Company
Royal Horticultural Society

Government Agencies & PPP’s
Central Manchester Development Corporation
English Cities Fund
Homes and Communities Agency
Isis Waterside Regeneration Ltd
Regenter Ltd
Rochdale Development Agency
Wakefield First
Yorkshire Forward

Planning Authorities
Burnley Borough Council
Kirklees Council
Liverpool City Council
Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
Sheffield City Council
South Northamptonshire Council
Westminster City Council
York City Council